Abbeymead Ward

stock.png

Candidate: Christopher John Rawlins

Contact Number: 07902 892438

Email: sofabsports@gmail.com

Barnwood Ward

 
TREVOR HOWARD.jpg

Candidate: Trevor Duncan

Contact Number: 07581 070515

Email: trevorhoward@newarkhouse.net

 

Barton and Tredworth Ward

SAID HANSDOT.png
USMAN BHAIMIA.png
Valerie_edited.jpg

Candidate: Said Hansot

Contact Number: 07853 312293

Email: ahmedshansdot@hotmail.co.uk

Candidate: Usman Bhaimia

Contact Number: 07703 839919

Email: usmanbhaimia@hotmail.co.uk

Candidate: Valerie Simms

Contact Number: 07985 105198

 Email: diversecity2005@gmail.com

 

Coney Hill Ward

SAM MAYNARD.JPG

Candidate: Sam Maynard

Contact Number: 07740 972630

Email: sam.leo.maynard@gmail.com

 

Elmbridge Ward

stock.png

Candidate: Karen James

Contact Number: 07803 420699

Email: pigeonkaren@gmail.com

 

Grange Ward

stock.png

Candidate: Cilla Woodman

Contact Number: 07800 727267

Email: cilla.woodman@googlemail.com

 

Kingsholm and Wotton Ward

stock.png

Candidate: Olaide Akinleye

Contact Number: 07414 667184

Email: olaidekareem2000@yahoo.com

 

Kingsway Ward

JAMES HODDY.jpg

Candidate: James Hoddy

Contact Number: 07557 766730

Email: jahoddy@yahoo.co.uk

 

Matson and Robinswood Ward

stock.png
stock.png
stock.png

Candidate: Garry Mills

Contact Number: 07788 670355

Email: garry.mills@btinternet.com

Candidate: Jennifer Cole

Contact Number: 07971 489168

Email: glosjen@gmail.com

Candidate: Sandy Brammer

Contact Number: 07526 286397

Email: sandypritchard20@yahoo.co.uk

 

Moreland Ward

TREE CHAMBERS-DUBUS.jpg
KEVIN STEPHENS.jpg
TERRY PULLEN.jpg

Candidate: Katrina Chambers-Dubus

Contact Number: 07855 506073

Email: tree.chambers@talktalk.net

Candidate: Kevin Stephens

Contact Number: 07775 634980

Email: kevinst@blueyonder.co.uk

Candidate: Terry Pullen

Contact Number: 07801575930

Email: ter.pullen@gmail.com

 

Podsmead Ward

stock.png

Candidate: Lisa Jevins

Contact Number: 07763 317551

Email: lisa4podsmead@gmail.com

 

Tuffley Ward

JOHN JONES.jpg
TRACY MILLARD.jpg

Candidate: John Jones

Contact Number: 07952 840444

Email: jonespoole@yahoo.com

Candidate: Tracy Millard

Contact Number: 07807 773091

Email: themillard@outlook.com

 

Westgate Ward

EMILY HODDY.jpg

Candidate: Emily Hoddy

Contact Number: 07917 431325

Email: eahoddy@live.com

JACK FAYTER.jpg

Candidate: Jack Fayter

Contact Number: 07595 939746

Email: fayterj@gmail.com

JAKE PIER.jpg

Candidate: Jake Pier

Contact Number: 07788274473

Email:  jakepier07@gmail.com